Thermolife | ThermoLife
Old 03-13-2011, 11:41 AM
Super Moderator

Default The Gaspari Implosion Begins

This is something I have been predicting for several months now and it seems the beginning is here. Rumor has it that formulator Bruce Kneller and COO Joe Babick (the guy who turned Gaspari Nutrition from a poorly run pro-hormone/steroid selling operation into a legitimate corporate structure) have both left Gaspari Nutrition. It is not 100% clear whether they were let go or if they left on their own but rumor has it the two will be starting a company together.

I would assume they left on their own after they both realized that they were the ones who made that mutant Rich Gaspari all his money and they would be better off working for themselves.

It was just a matter of time…….

Now it's all gonna be left up to DoucheBag Des and that is exactly what Gaspari deserves….. A one way trip straight into the ground.

Grab some popcorn, kick back, and watch the implosion.

"being served is not a choice sir"

The Dragon Slayer is Slayed. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1jchhrL6HQk

"Unapproved steroids illegally sold as dietary supplements are not only dangerous for consumers, but also unfairly damage the reputation of responsible dietary supplement companies that provide consumers with legitimate, high-quality and beneficial supplements for sports nutrition and performance."

CHEW YOU UP... AND SPIT YOU OUT.

Last edited by Truth Speaker; 03-13-2011 at 04:40 PM.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Old 03-13-2011, 01:27 PM
Supreme Leader

Quote:
Originally Posted by Truth Speaker View Post

All set!

의 최고 지도자 Thermolife

Quote:

Stick around its going to be one hell of a shit show.

JUSTICE IS COMING....
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Old 03-13-2011, 02:28 PM

done
Reports of Bruce ******* and COO Joe Babick leaving Gaspari - Bodybuilding.com Forums
See how long it lasts.